2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-3
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.94
Hitting % .162
Assists per set 10.92
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 15.96
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Concordia Texas
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Scholastica
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
No. 22 Millikin
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Carroll
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Carthage
Carthage Invitational
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Lake Forest
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Coe
@ Waverly, Iowa NACC-IIAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Waverly, Iowa NACC-IIAC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Wartburg
NACC-IIAC Challenge
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Loras
@ Waverly, Iowa NACC-IIAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Aurora *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
No. 12 UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Alverno *
High School Night
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
No. 17 UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Chicago
Senior Day/Costume Contest
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Edgewood %
NACC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Aurora %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
No. 1 Cal Lutheran %
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event