2019-20 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic
  Glen Erin Golf Club (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic Final t4th of 23
  Glen Erin Golf Club (Janesville, Wis.)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 at UW-Eau Claire Wrigglesworth Invitational
  Eau Claire Golf & Country Club (Eau Claire, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 09 at UW-Eau Claire Wrigglesworth Invitational Final 7th of 17
  Eau Claire Golf & Country Club (Eau Claire, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 13 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Midwest Region Fall Classic Final t14th of 36
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational Final 3rd of 14
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 29 at MSOE Fall Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 30 at MSOE Fall Invitational Final 2nd of 16
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 07 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)