2019-20 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at UW-Oshkosh Fall Classic
  Oshkosh Country Club (Oshkosh, Wis.)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at UW-Oshkosh Fall Classic Final 10th of 11
  Oshkosh Country Club (Oshkosh, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 08 at NACC Preview Event Final 4th of 9
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Club (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 15 at Marian Invitational Final 8th of 10
  Whispering Springs Golf Club (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 20 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Riverside Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 21 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic Final 15th of 18
  Riverside Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 28 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship Final 4th of 9
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at Carroll (dual) Final L, 7.5 to 10.5 (match play)
  Broadlands Golf Club (North Prairie, Wis.)
Sat., Oct. 12 at William Penn Invitational
  TPC Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Sun., Oct. 13 at William Penn Invitational Final 9th of 12
  TPC Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)