2019-20 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
at
UW-Superior
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Nov 02
at
UW-Superior
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Gustavus Adolphus
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Hamline
12:00 PM CST
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
St. Catherine
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
St. Catherine
4:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 17
at
St. Norbert *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Norbert *
3:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Aurora *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Aurora *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Finlandia *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Finlandia *
2:30 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 18
at
UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM CST
A
* Conference